Creative Bleed turns 1

by Creative Bleed

new logo design for creative bleed

Creative Bleed turns 1! A year ago today marks the anniversary of the first post on Creative Bleed. It has been a challenge coming up with good content on a weekly basis, at least more then anticipated especially with the events that have taken place in my personal life in the last year. However, this challenge is welcomed and my passion for art and design keeps me motivated to keep blogging. What to expect from Creative Bleed this year:

New look: I am currently working on a new look for Creative Bleed, that I hope to have ready in the next few months.

Content: There are two subjects that Creative Bleed will focus more on in the next year:

  • Local (Bay Area/Northern California) art and design
  • Sustainable art and design

Of course, as always your comments and suggestions are much appreciated. Also if you or know someone who would like their work to be featured on Creative Bleed please feel free to email me at creativebleed@gmail.com. I am currently looking for artists and designers who would like to show off their work and/or work space. And of course THANK YOU all for reading and your support! k

PS: I may be testing out new WP themes, because the current theme has a few bugs with Fire Fox that I find annoying. But at some point I would like to design my own theme for creative bleed. Feedback is always appreciated.

One Comment to “Creative Bleed turns 1”

  1. Great idea to have the 2 main themes! Have you been to rock paper scissors? The crucible? Those could be great interviews and resources!

Leave a comment